Virgin Blog

Bahamas and MeI love blogs, love to read, and now I will love the blogging on my own.  Yea!  I love that with blogs you can stay as long as you like, leave when you need, and revisit any time of day or night.  Um, fellows in the Man-Cave blog, excuse me, but I just need to have a quick slip by to get to the girls room…Get out of here, I have not used shampoo for 2 years either…Have you ever tried Geocaching? you would love it…

Blogging is a great network to get new recipes (do you have pics with that?), parenting advice/ideas (now you are not crazy, we all go through that), and so much more.

I am ready to let this adventure begin, take me on the road to ???.  We are all growing, living, learning everyday we are here on this big blue marble.  Enjoy, share, and lets all make this a wonderful fulfilled life.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. bonnie
    Feb 08, 2012 @ 02:59:30

    Excited about the new blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

